That Bwessed Awwangement

“That dweam… wivvin a dweam.”

Indeed it does. #calligraphy #lovewins #marriageequality #SCOTUS #PrincessBride

A post shared by Chris Gladis (@mshades01) on

 

One of the nice things about doing calligraphy as a hobby is that you can create something fairly quickly, while The Moment is still reasonably fresh in your mind. With the announcement of Marriage Equality in the US, I suddenly heard Peter Cook’s voice echoing through my mind and knew I had to get this down.

I don’t usually do calligraphy at 5:00 in the morning (which should be evident – look at that d in “today”), but I felt this was something I had to get done before The Moment passed.

Leave a Comment

