Release the Valentines!

I’ve never been a big fan of Valentine’s Day, but I thought it couldn’t hurt to put my calligraphy skills to work during this season. So I went to the art supply store, bought a bunch of tubes of various pink gouaches, and then browsed through my quote archives for some good words that reflect how I feel during this time of year. I figure this’ll keep me busy for two weeks or so…

Expectation 2015-02-02 21.26.46

One thought on “Release the Valentines!

Leave a Comment

